Largest Manufacturing Employers

Want to know who has found success in Calhoun County? From the federal government to Fortune 500 companies, we are home to a wide variety of successful operations. Here is a list of our top industrial employers:

 

  • Anniston Army Depot 4,300
  • Honda Manufacturing Alabama 4,200
  • New Flyer  750
  • Tyler Union Waterworks / Union Foundry Operations 485
  • BAE Systems 450
  • Kronospan 420
  • Bridgewater Interiors 375
  • International Automotive Componenets 360
  • General Dynamics Land Systems 340
  • BR Williams 310
  • FabArc Steel 305
  • Doncasters 250
  • General Dynamics OTS 230
  • M&H Valve 200
  • Auto Custom Carpets 175
  • Tapecraft 170
  • Lee Brass 145
  • Aerospace Coatings 130
  • Fitco 126
  • Associated MetalCast 125

 

 

 

 

Local Manufacturers:

Aerospace Coatings International, LLC www.aerocoatings.com
Anniston Army Depot www.anad.army.mil
API Packaging Solutions www.altexpackaging.com
Associated MetalCast, Inc. www.associatedmetalcast.com
Auto Custom Carpets www.accmats.com
B.R. Williams Trucking www.brwilliams.com
BAE Systems www.baesystems.com/en/home
Bear & Son Cutlery, Inc. www.bearandsoncutlery.com/
Boozer Beam www.boozerbeam.com
Bennett Lumber Company LLC www.bennettlumberco.com
Bridgewater Interiors, LLC www.bridgewater-interiors.com
Calderys www.calderys.com
Carmin Industries www.waterjet.net
Changer & Dresser www.changer-dresser.com
Communication Associates, Inc. www.caisolutions.com
Doncasters Southern Tool www.doncasters.com
Eastman www.eastman.com
EMSCO, Inc. South www.emsco.com
FabArc Steel Supply Inc. www.fabarc.com
FITCO
Garcy Manufacturing LLC www.Garcy.com
General Dynamics Land Systems www.gdls.com
General Dynamics OTS, Inc. www.gd-ots.com
Gold Bond Building www.nationalgypsum.com
Hood Packaging www.hoodpkg.com
Howard Core Company, LLC www.howardcore.com
Huron Valley Steel Corp. www.hvsc.net
Industry Products Company www.industryproductsco.com
Innotex www.innotex.com
International Automotive Components www.iacna.com
Interstate Sheet Metal Company www.interstatelaser.com
Kobay South LLC www.kobayenstel.com
Kronospan www.kronospanusa.com
Laser Fabrication & Machine Co., Inc. www.laserfabrication.com
Lee Brass Company www.leebrass.com
M & H Valve Company www.mh-valve.com
Mauser  USA, LLC www.mausergroup.com
Multimetco www.multimetco.com
New Flyer www.newflyer.com
NOY National Oilwell Varco www.nov.com
Parker Hannifin Corp. www.parker.com
Precision Materials www.pmatnc.com
RMG (Renaissiance Mfg.) www.ren-mfg.com
Rex Heat Treat – Alabama, Inc. www.rexht.com
Southern Custom Exhibits of Alabama, Inc. www.southerncustomexhibits.com
Southern Metal Processing Co., Inc. www.southern-metal.com
Stryker Trailers www.strykertrailers.com
The Supply Room www.supplyroom.com
Tyler Union www.tylerunion.com
Valley Machine Company vmcbc@cableone.net
YKK-TapeCraft Corporation www.TapeCraft.com